Testimonials

What my clients have to say about me …

29 Katunga Street, Kenmore

“Liza was the selling agent on our property when we originally bought it in 2000 and we didn’t hesitate to call on her to sell it again. Her local knowledge is second to none, her communication is excellent and the sales process she employed was brilliant. We started the sale process in October last year and Liza was on hand with advice and recommendations the whole way. Having received 10 signed offers on our house after 3 open inspections speak volumes for the job she did.  What we like about Liza is her straight forwardness as well as her honesty and integrity. We would highly recommend Liza to anyone looking to sell in the western suburbs.”

Julie & Phil
July 2017

51 Vakuta Street, Fig Tree Pocket

” Hello Liza, Well here we are almost at the end of the process. We are truly happy and satisfied that we chose such a professional agent as yourself, you put our minds at ease from our first meeting to discuss placing our property on the market, of which we found a little daunting, but you took the ripples out with your knowledge and expertise. Stuart and myself wish like to thank you for your dedication right down to contacting our buyers with regard to purchasing some of our furniture. We would not hesitate in recommending you to our friends and colleagues.”

Thank you once again
Liza Stuart & Kay
June 2017

20 Scandia Street, Kenmore

“We liked Liza from the minute we met her, she is very professional and knowledgeable. Liza is friendly and warm but at the same time her professionalism shines through. Liza made the whole process painless for us. She is also an excellent communicator and kept us informed after home opens, etc. We would recommend Liza and her team to anyone thinking of selling their home.”

Margaret & Kevin
May 2017

147 Kenmore Road, Kenmore

“As my first experience with selling a house, Liza enabled me to achieve a better than expected outcome despite some early setbacks.  Her advice on pricing and marketing reflected her local knowledge and her enthusiasm and communication with me always prompt, thorough and reliable.  From the first meeting I was very happy to have Liza working for me with her friendly manner and attention to detail.  Thank you Liza for a job well done!”

Helen
February 2017

4 Campden Crt, Brookfield

“We welcome the opportunity of commending you on your professionalism in the recent sale of our home in Brookfield.  Your courtesy and prompt attention to the task at hand was much appreciated and we would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone contemplating a future sale.  Thank you for a job well done!”

Terry & Brenda
January 2017

 267 Kenmore Rd, Fig Tree Pocket

“We bought our house through, Liza and were impressed with her quick response to inspection requests and excellent knowledge of this property.  When it was time to sell Liza was first choice.  Liza well & truly met our expectations, professional, very punctual and efficient.  Liza was excellent at returning emails, phone calls and we felt we could rely on her 100% to find a buyer and negotiate the best outcome.  We are very pleased”.

Many thanks
Geoff & Michelle
January 2017

7 St David Street, Kenmore

“With 43 inspections and 2 competing offers, our home of many years was under contract within days of hitting the market.  Thank you Liza for a quick and painless outcome enabling us to move to our lovely new home near the water.’

Martin & Sally
December 2016

26 Oldfield Place, Brookfield

“We found Liza to be professional and friendly in her dealings with us during the sale of our home.  She demonstrated an excellent awareness of the market and was always on our ‘team’.  Many thanks Liza”.

Paula & David
October 2016

951 Moggill Road, Kenmore

“Excellent professional skills in all areas of her work – from advice to clients to the high quality photos taken at the property. Thank you Liza”.

Peter & Lei Li
September 2016

2 Coburn Court, Brookfield

“We engaged Liza to sell our property after having two previous agents. She was a breath of fresh air, quickly got onto a marketing program, was realistic about what we should be doing, and encouraged us to believe that our property would sell. Liza recommended a stylist which transformed our house from an ‘older’ look to something that appealed to the demographics of the buyers in our area. A few paint changes and some hired furniture and accessories really made a difference. Buyers came through in greater numbers and we had a contract within a couple of weeks. Although that contract did not eventuate, another contract was achieved that settled. Liza worked hard to meet the sometimes demanding requirements of the buyer and was very keen to make sure that the needs of all parties were met. Don’t waste time, get Liza to sell your house.”

Dianne & Garry
August 2016

37 Princeton Street, Kenmore

“Liza has just sold our second property in 2 years.  When the first property sold after one “open home”, we had no hesitation in contacting Liza for our next sale.  Liza is extremely capable and very professional.  It there is a third property, we know who we will be calling.   Many thanks Liza”.

Chris & Gerb
August 2016

11 Parklane Terrace, Brookfield

“Don’t waste time with other agents – just get Liza to sell your house.  She is very pro active and always positive about the outcome of the sale of your home.  Thanks Liza for everything you did in getting a ‘SOLD’ sign on our house!”

Don & Tracey
August 2016

21 Delphin Street, Kenmore

“The service we received from Liza was fantastic!  Liza’s experience and patience served us well.  Her local market knowledge was invaluable as was her strong worth ethic.  Thanks so much Liza”.

Kara
June 2016

69 Twilight Street, Kenmore

“WOW! Could not have been happier in our choice to have Liza market our property.  So many positives, and not one negative experience throughout the selling process.  It is stressful selling your family home, Liza managed and guided us through it all professionally.  Thanks you Liza.”

Simon
April 2016

10 Dusk Street, Kenmore

“We had lived in our home for 44 years and were very apprehensive about the whole process of selling.  Liza was at all times most helpful, we were very happy with the result and would recommend Liza to anyone.”

Denis & Betty
March 2016

18 Dellamara St, Chapel Hill

“Liza provided excellent service, always friendly and helpful.  She was very patient and was always available to answer questions and deal with prospective buyers.  We have already recommended Liza to others.  We really appreciated her down to earth style and got the feeling that she took a genuine interest in the views of the clients.  Honesty, integrity and professionalism are the best words to sum up Liza’s qualities.”

Regards
Chris
January 2016

183 Brimblecombe Cct, Pullenvale

“Preparing a house for sale, wondering who is inspecting during “open homes” days, trying to adjust “dream price” to “market price” … nerve wracking to say the least.  Liza remained our anchor point throughout the whole process.  She remained calm and collected, respectful to both seller and purchaser, always professional.  Forget the others, stick with Liza for a successful outcome.”

Tony & Sue
Decemember 2015

43 Candlebark Crescent, Chapel Hill

“we were very happy with the quality of the service offered by Liza.  Communication was timely and informative.  There was no pressure or unnecessary “real estate spiel” and this was very much appreciated.”

Thanks.
Athena
September 2015

9 Jedburgh Street, Kenmore

“Liza … you did it again!!!

Thanks for all your hard work and dedication”

Regards
Francois
August 2015

6 Spearwood Place, Kenmore Hills

“We are based in Perth with our house in Brisbane.  We contacted Liza based on her successful sale of the house next door.  This turned out to be an excellent choice.  She managed the entire sale process, provided the support we needed and sold our house within weeks of it going to market.  We would absolutely recommend her to our friends.”

Cheers
Jasbir
September 2015

81 Moordale Street, Chapel Hill

“Outstanding service, over and above the call of duty!  Can’t thank you enough for all your tremendous efforts.

There are people who call themselves real estate agents – and then there is you – REAL estate agent! Am more than happy to highly recommend you.”

My very best wishes.
Anika
March 2014

43 Wongebel Street, Kenmore

“Deciding to sell somewhere you have lived for a long time can be a big decision, not to mention an emotional one.  Liza was always available, helpful and provided sound guidance while I was making this decision.  I appreciate the information she provided and more particularly the investment she made in our relationship long before I signed any official documentation.

Once I finally decided to hit the “Go” button, she was very organised, professional and had my home photographed and all the marketing material ready to launch online before the weekend.  She had a clear strategy for how she wanted to approach my sale and executed this beautifully.  I had great open houses on both the first Saturday and Sunday and signed a contract on that Sunday.  I’m very happy with the result.  Liza was an absolute pleasure to work with!”

Thanks
Fiona
April 2014

12/19 Merlin Terrace, Kenmore

“Liza was fantastic, she took all the stress away.  Listened to our needs and delivered on every aspect.  Would recommend anytime and will be using Liza in the future.”

Professional, Prompt and Polite = Great Results.

Thanks for everything!
Michael & Nicole
May 2014

22 Rialanna Street, Kenmore

“Thank you so much Liza for all your hard work!.  Can’t believe the time and effort, care and concern you put into the house sale – big thank you for all the open-houses you had every weekend without fail!!   Thank you also for always communicating and keeping me updated every step of the way.  I will be giving your name to anyone that I know is putting their house on the market.

It’s been a pleasure.
Janice
February 2015

18 Palmer Cl, Brookfield

Liza proved to be a committed agent with a sound knowledge of the market.  Together with her team she was able to provide valuable guidance as to the best way to market my property and present it for sale.  Her advice on pricing to achieve a sale was accurate and backed up by recent sales data which made it easy to market the property in the right sales bracket.  She never lost focus on the property for the duration of her tenure and diligently held open homes every Saturday and Sunday until a sale was achieved.  I would not hesitate to recommend Liza McKilliam and her team to anyone wanting to enter the market.

Francois
August 2013

56 Currong Street, Kenmore

We would highly recommend Liza to anyone considering selling or buying.  Liza was consistently helpful, responsive and thoughtful.   She really did go beyond what was reasonably expected and went out of her way to make our sale and purchase as smooth as possible.   Liza has provided terrific advice to us over the years we have known her and always been candid and realistic about what to expect.  We would definitely engage her if we ever were to sell again.

Emma
June 2014