Testimonials

What my clients have to say about me …

3 Fern Street, Kenmore

Best in the business.

“We engaged Liza to sell my mother’s long term home. From the first contact, Liza gave us nothing but a 6 star service. She is extremely knowledgeable on the market, has exceptional communication skills and was focused on achieving the very best result. Along with this, she was very empathetic to my mother who was sad at having to leave her home, and she spent a great deal of time with her making her feel comfortable. Her follow up was impeccable, keeping us informed every step of the way and the very quick result was excellent. Liza will always be our agent of choice as I feel she is the very best in the market”.

Sonya
May 2018

37 Struan Street, Chapel Hill

Fantastic agent who goes above & beyond expectations!

“Liza has been an amazing agent. From the first meeting, to planning the sale, arranging house for presentation, organising photos & just over-all, ensuring I was always fully informed. Liza was flexible with arranging open inspections & even raced around & de-cluttered for last minute inspections when I was at work. Liza has excellent communication skills whilst always showing respect & humility. She addressed my questions with efficiency whilst also providing evidence to support her recommendations. This is the second house Liza has sold for me. Liza achieved the goal sale price on both properties, whilst minimising my stress as the seller. I highly recommend her as a real estate agent”.

Janene – Vendor
May 2018

Buyer

Very positive buying experience

“We purchased a property from Liza and found her to be knowledgeable, helpful and responsive throughout the process. She went out of her way to resolve any issues with the property prior to settlement and responded to our queries very quickly. Her extensive experience is evident in her work. We wouldn’t hesitate to contact Liza should we decide to sell our home”.

Charlotte & Fabian
May 2018

20 Tarbet Street, Kenmore

Fabulous Agent

“Liza has been very supportive to us as the sellers, she kept us informed professionally, sold our house in less than 3 weeks. Liza had very good numbers at the openings, even on the wettest Saturday. Liza has worked in Kenmore for a very long time, she knows the area extremely well, we would not hesitate to recommend her to anybody wanting a quality experience”.

Nathan & Mandy Martin – Vendors
April 2018

Buyer

Hard-working agent

“Liza has been very active and hard-working during the contract period. Highly recommended for anyone who needs an agent that cares about you and your house.”

Jason
April 2018

63 Drysale Crescent, Brookfield

Unbelievably Hard Working Agent

“Wow! What a hard working agent. Nothing was too much trouble and she communicated daily. Add to that a level of professionalism that was exceptional and a great knowledge of the area and an open and honest approach, it is not hard to understand that we are delighted”

Di and Peter
May 2018

29 Katunga Street, Kenmore
“Liza was the selling agent on our property when we originally bought it in 2000 and we didn’t hesitate to call on her to sell it again. Her local knowledge is second to none, her communication is excellent and the sales process she employed was brilliant. We started the sale process in October last year and Liza was on hand with advice and recommendations the whole way. Having received 10 signed offers on our house after 3 open inspections speak volumes for the job she did.  What we like about Liza is her straight forwardness as well as her honesty and integrity. We would highly recommend Liza to anyone looking to sell in the western suburbs.”

Julie & Phil
July 2017

51 Vakuta Street, Fig Tree Pocket

” Hello Liza, Well here we are almost at the end of the process. We are truly happy and satisfied that we chose such a professional agent as yourself, you put our minds at ease from our first meeting to discuss placing our property on the market, of which we found a little daunting, but you took the ripples out with your knowledge and expertise. Stuart and myself wish like to thank you for your dedication right down to contacting our buyers with regard to purchasing some of our furniture. We would not hesitate in recommending you to our friends and colleagues.”

Thank you once again
Liza Stuart & Kay
June 2017

20 Scandia Street, Kenmore

“We liked Liza from the minute we met her, she is very professional and knowledgeable. Liza is friendly and warm but at the same time her professionalism shines through. Liza made the whole process painless for us. She is also an excellent communicator and kept us informed after home opens, etc. We would recommend Liza and her team to anyone thinking of selling their home.”

Margaret & Kevin
May 2017

147 Kenmore Road, Kenmore

“As my first experience with selling a house, Liza enabled me to achieve a better than expected outcome despite some early setbacks.  Her advice on pricing and marketing reflected her local knowledge and her enthusiasm and communication with me always prompt, thorough and reliable.  From the first meeting I was very happy to have Liza working for me with her friendly manner and attention to detail.  Thank you Liza for a job well done!”

Helen
February 2017

4 Campden Crt, Brookfield

“We welcome the opportunity of commending you on your professionalism in the recent sale of our home in Brookfield.  Your courtesy and prompt attention to the task at hand was much appreciated and we would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone contemplating a future sale.  Thank you for a job well done!”

Terry & Brenda
January 2017

 267 Kenmore Rd, Fig Tree Pocket

“We bought our house through, Liza and were impressed with her quick response to inspection requests and excellent knowledge of this property.  When it was time to sell Liza was first choice.  Liza well & truly met our expectations, professional, very punctual and efficient.  Liza was excellent at returning emails, phone calls and we felt we could rely on her 100% to find a buyer and negotiate the best outcome.  We are very pleased”.

Many thanks
Geoff & Michelle
January 2017

7 St David Street, Kenmore

“With 43 inspections and 2 competing offers, our home of many years was under contract within days of hitting the market.  Thank you Liza for a quick and painless outcome enabling us to move to our lovely new home near the water.’

Martin & Sally
December 2016

26 Oldfield Place, Brookfield

“We found Liza to be professional and friendly in her dealings with us during the sale of our home.  She demonstrated an excellent awareness of the market and was always on our ‘team’.  Many thanks Liza”.

Paula & David
October 2016

2 Coburn Court, Brookfield

“We engaged Liza to sell our property after having two previous agents. She was a breath of fresh air, quickly got onto a marketing program, was realistic about what we should be doing, and encouraged us to believe that our property would sell. Liza recommended a stylist which transformed our house from an ‘older’ look to something that appealed to the demographics of the buyers in our area. A few paint changes and some hired furniture and accessories really made a difference. Buyers came through in greater numbers and we had a contract within a couple of weeks. Although that contract did not eventuate, another contract was achieved that settled. Liza worked hard to meet the sometimes demanding requirements of the buyer and was very keen to make sure that the needs of all parties were met. Don’t waste time, get Liza to sell your house.”

Dianne & Garry
August 2016

37 Princeton Street, Kenmore

“Liza has just sold our second property in 2 years.  When the first property sold after one “open home”, we had no hesitation in contacting Liza for our next sale.  Liza is extremely capable and very professional.  It there is a third property, we know who we will be calling.   Many thanks Liza”.

Chris & Gerb
August 2016

11 Parklane Terrace, Brookfield

“Don’t waste time with other agents – just get Liza to sell your house.  She is very pro active and always positive about the outcome of the sale of your home.  Thanks Liza for everything you did in getting a ‘SOLD’ sign on our house!”

Don & Tracey
August 2016

21 Delphin Street, Kenmore

“The service we received from Liza was fantastic!  Liza’s experience and patience served us well.  Her local market knowledge was invaluable as was her strong worth ethic.  Thanks so much Liza”.

Kara
June 2016

69 Twilight Street, Kenmore

“WOW! Could not have been happier in our choice to have Liza market our property.  So many positives, and not one negative experience throughout the selling process.  It is stressful selling your family home, Liza managed and guided us through it all professionally.  Thanks you Liza.”

Simon
April 2016

10 Dusk Street, Kenmore

“We had lived in our home for 44 years and were very apprehensive about the whole process of selling.  Liza was at all times most helpful, we were very happy with the result and would recommend Liza to anyone.”

Denis & Betty
March 2016

18 Dellamara St, Chapel Hill

“Liza provided excellent service, always friendly and helpful.  She was very patient and was always available to answer questions and deal with prospective buyers.  We have already recommended Liza to others.  We really appreciated her down to earth style and got the feeling that she took a genuine interest in the views of the clients.  Honesty, integrity and professionalism are the best words to sum up Liza’s qualities.”

Regards
Chris
January 2016

August 2015

6 Spearwood Place, Kenmore Hills

“We are based in Perth with our house in Brisbane.  We contacted Liza based on her successful sale of the house next door.  This turned out to be an excellent choice.  She managed the entire sale process, provided the support we needed and sold our house within weeks of it going to market.  We would absolutely recommend her to our friends.”

Cheers
Jasbir
September 2015

81 Moordale Street, Chapel Hill

“Outstanding service, over and above the call of duty!  Can’t thank you enough for all your tremendous efforts.

There are people who call themselves real estate agents – and then there is you – REAL estate agent! Am more than happy to highly recommend you.”

My very best wishes.
Anika
March 2014

43 Wongebel Street, Kenmore

“Deciding to sell somewhere you have lived for a long time can be a big decision, not to mention an emotional one.  Liza was always available, helpful and provided sound guidance while I was making this decision.  I appreciate the information she provided and more particularly the investment she made in our relationship long before I signed any official documentation.

Once I finally decided to hit the “Go” button, she was very organised, professional and had my home photographed and all the marketing material ready to launch online before the weekend.  She had a clear strategy for how she wanted to approach my sale and executed this beautifully.  I had great open houses on both the first Saturday and Sunday and signed a contract on that Sunday.  I’m very happy with the result.  Liza was an absolute pleasure to work with!”

Thanks
Fiona
April 2014

56 Currong Street, Kenmore

We would highly recommend Liza to anyone considering selling or buying.  Liza was consistently helpful, responsive and thoughtful.   She really did go beyond what was reasonably expected and went out of her way to make our sale and purchase as smooth as possible.   Liza has provided terrific advice to us over the years we have known her and always been candid and realistic about what to expect.  We would definitely engage her if we ever were to sell again.

Emma
June 2014